Project Update 1

Dear readers,

Still a work in progress, but most of the content should be completed within the next 7 days.  Albeit a long way to go, I am glad that it is finally taking form.  No suitable name for it yet, but that’s not important.

Strong possibility that my ‘trade-in-95%-of-time-&-energy’ job will be starting end of this month.  I almost thought that I would stay unemployed forever.  Now, I would have to dream for retirement.

One might think that there ought to be Project Update 2, 3, 4,…n, but uuh, I’m not too sure about it.  We shall see how things go.  Anyway, have a grand October!

Best Wishes,
ZM.
Thoughts

